MENU

CONTACT US

PHONE:

(574) 256-5625

FAX:

(574) 256-5655

ADDRESS:

55920 Maplehurst Ave.
Mishawaka, IN 46545


#

Karen Smith-Mancewicz
PRESIDENT/CEO
ksmith@greatermaa.com

#

Butch Harrison
GENERAL MANAGER
bharrison@greatermaa.com

#

Vickie Miller
CONTROLLER
vmiller@greatermaa.com

#

Kera Koecke
Dealer Registration
AssISTANt Online Sales
kkoecke@greatermaa.com

#

TJ Swanson
ARBITRATION
tswanson@greatermaa.com

#

Erin McNeil
Check-In Registration
emcneil@greatermaa.com

#

Stephanie Miller
Title Clerk
smiller@greatermaa.com

#

Debbie Kaser

TITLE CLERK
smiller@greatermaa.com

#

Erika Braylock
Floor Plan Assistant
ebraylock@greatermaa.com

#

Sharon Smith
Receptionist

#

Connie Cowan
Transportation Manager

#

Mike Rice
INTERNET SALESmrice@greatermaa.com

#

Mark Hendrickson
DEALER SERVICES

#

Mike Holzhausen
DEALER SERVICES

#

Larry Lemke
DEALER SERVICES

#

Terry Schmidt
DEALER SERVICES

#

Mike Swihart
DEALER SERVICES

#

Joe Clinton
DEALER SERVICESjclinton@greatermaa.com

#

Chad Hopkins
DEALER SERVICES
chopkins@greatermaa.com


#

Kelly Stewart
DEALER SERVICES
kstewart@greatermaa.com